St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church


Where We Are

Contact the St. Andrew's Web Master

St. Andrew's is organized under the Constitution of the PC(USA), with a Session of Elders and a Board of Deacons, as well as a Nominating Committee.


Class of 2015 Class of 2016
Candace Baird Andrea Bain
Emerson Parker James Snell
Emile Tucker Jan Talbott
Ray Tucker

The officers of the Session are:

Moderator:  Rev. Lynn Simpson

Clerk:  Elder Emerson Parker

Treasurer:  Elder Candace Baird

President of Corporation Trustees:  Elder Ray Tucker

Board of Deacons

Class of 2014 Class of 2015
Diana Henderson Maurna Snell
Valerie Parker
Lance Talbott

The officers of the Board of Deacons are:

Moderator:    Diana Henderson

Secretary:    Valerie Parker

Treasurer:    Mari Turley

Page Revised:  Monday, June 30, 2014 01:17 PM

To navigate through the web site, click on the buttons at the top or on the side of the pages or on any links within the page.  Use your browser's Back button to return to the previous page if that page does not appear in the buttons available.  External hyperlinks should open in a new window - close it to return to this page.